initiation session in my school

Before following our training courses and launching the support program, we can organize initiation sessions in your school: "Learn to pilot a small robot".

Content

During a 2x50 min workshop : we offer a workshop to children from 8 to 12 years of age to discover our little friend Ozobot! Ozobot is a two-wheeled robot with sensors that react to colours. Through fun activities - with markers, sheets and robots - children will be able to create their own routes, understand how a robot works and how to steer it.

Public

Children from 8 to 12 years old, from 3rd to 6th primary. A workshop is for a maximum of 28 students. It is possible to organize several workshops per day to reach several classes.

Period

From September to June during school hours.

Places

In Brussels, Ghent, Aalst and Charleroi. Outside these cities, additional transport costs are added (contact us for more information).

Price

2x50 min initiation in at least 2 classes during the day

 

Half-day - Initiation in 2 classes: 250 €

Full day - Initiation in 3 classes: 350 €

More than 3 classes: quote on request

 

The workshop is led by a CodeNPlay animator in collaboration with the teacher responsible for his/her class. The active participation of the teacher is essential to guarantee the quality of the animation but also so that he / she can discover with the children the pleasure of robotics :-)!

These initiations are an optional introduction to our training and support program for a digital transition in your school. Do not hesitate to opt directly for our training-support offer. If after the initiations, you are tempted to go further, we deduct the price of initiations from the price of our training.

Contact

 

contact@codenplay.be

Cantersteen 10, 1000 Bruxelles

  • Twitter CodeNPlay
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
©© Copyright de CodeNPlay

SÉance d'Initiation dans mon école

Avant de suivre nos formations et vous lancer dans un programme d'accompagnement, nous pouvons organiser des séances d'initiation découverte dans votre école : "Apprendre à piloter un petit robot".

Contenu

Lors d'un atelier de 2x50 min, nous proposons aux enfants de 8 à 12 ans de découvrir notre petit compagnon Ozobot! Ozobot est un robot à deux roues doté de capteurs qui réagissent aux changements de couleur.Via des activités ludiques - avec marqueurs, feuilles et robots - les enfants pourront créer leur propres parcours, comprendre le fonctionnement d'un robot et des instructions pour le diriger.

Public

Enfants de 8 à 12 ans, de la 3e à la 6e primaire. Un atelier est à destination de maximum 28 élèves. Il possible d'organiser plusieurs ateliers par jour pour toucher plusieurs classes.

Période

De septembre à juin lors des horaires scolaires.

Lieux

À Bruxelles et Charleroi. En dehors de ces villes, des frais de transports supplémentaires s'ajoutent (nous contacter pour plus d'infos).

Prix

Initiations de 2x50 min dans au minimum 2 classes sur la journée

Demi-journée - Initiation dans 2 classes : 250€

Journée complète - Initiation dans 3 classes : 350€

Plus de 3 classes : devis sur demande

 

L'atelier est mené par un·e animateur·rice CodeNPlay en collaboration avec l'enseignant·e responsable de sa classe. La participation active de l'enseignant·e est indispensable pour garantir la qualité de l'animation mais également pour qu'il·elle puisse découvrir avec les enfants le plaisir de la robotique :-)!

Ces initiations sont une introduction facultative à notre programme de formation et d'accompagnement à une transition numérique dans votre école. N'hésitez pas à opter directement pour notre offre de formation-accompagnement. Si après notre venue dans l'école pour des initiations, vous êtes tentés d'aller pus loin, nous décomptons le prix des initiations sur le prix de nos formations.